Nintendo E3 presentation

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Nintendo E3 presentation

Post by Blitz342 on Sat Jun 04, 2011 1:37 pm

ptep, you better watch this IF YOO WANNA ZEE TEH NEW 3DS GAMEZ COMIN OUTZ.

http://e3.nintendo.com/


STARTS JUNE 7.

(all below times are AM. with the exception of eastern, which is noon.)

9:00 pacific.
10:00 mountain.
11:00 central.
12:00 eastern.

extra link:
http://e3.nintendo.com/

_________________
[/font][/b]

[b][font=Comic Sans Ms]
BADGES: , ,


___━━____┓━╭━━━━━╮

____━━____┗┓|::::::::::^━━^

____━━____━┗|:::::::: |。◕‿‿◕。|

____━━____━━╰O--O----O-O-╯



....................../´¯/)
....................,/¯../
.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
..........................'...../
..........''............. _.·´
..........................(
..............................
avatar
Blitz342
KATF Veteran

Posts : 625
Forumite Points : 239246
Join date : 2010-07-23
Age : 19
Location : omglolwut.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum